La tv in diretta: Politica 2.0

 Grazie alla web tv si possono realizzare programmi di ogni genere a basso costo e con strumenti semplici.
Ma non è detto che si debbano trattare solo argomenti divertenti e poco impegnativi. Un esempio è Politica 2.0, un programma che va in onda ogni venerdì sera su N3TV in diretta.

Emiliano Germani, il conduttore, esplora il rapporto tra politica e nuove tecnologie con notizie, ospiti, video.
Questa settimana, ad esempio, si parlerà di Birmania e dei movimenti di attivismo in Rete, nonchè delle vicine primarie del Partito Democratico, analizzando la presenza online di ogni candidato.

3 Responses to La tv in diretta: Politica 2.0

  1. cla fat burners ha detto:

    If some oone needs to be updated with hottest technologies therefore he must be ppay a visit this
    web page annd be up tto date all the time.

  2. I almost never leave remarks, however I browsed a ton of remarks
    on this page La tv inn diretta: Politica 2.0 | Creative Camp – il
    blog. I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind.

    Is it only me or does it look as if like a few of these esponses appsar like they are left by brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if yoou aree writing on other places, I’d ike to keep up with everything new yoou
    have to post. Could you make a list of the complete urls of all your social
    community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page orr twitter feed?

  3. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It
    positively helpful and it has helped me out loads.
    I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different customers like
    its helped me. Great job.

Lascia un commento